2014 Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result
2/17/2014 Mon 10am LCSC Lewiston, ID Lost 4-5
2/17/2014 Mon 2pm LCSC Lewiston, ID Won 8-1
2/21/2014 Fri 4pm Linfield McMinnville, OR won 9-0
2/22/2014 Sat 1pm Willamette Salem, OR won 9-0
3/1/2014 Sat 11am George Fox Home Won 9-0
3/2/2014 Sun 10am Lewis Clark College Home Won 9-0
3/7/2014 Fri noon Pacific University Home Won 6-3
3/7/2014 Fri 4pm Trinity TX Home Lost 4-5
3/8/2014 Sat 1pm CMS Home Lost 2-7
3/9/2014 Sun 1pm UC Santa Cruz Home Won 7-2
3/14/2014 Fri 3:30pm PLU Tacoma, WA Won 8-1
3/15/2014 Sat 11am UPS Tacoma, WA Won 9-0
3/17/2014 Mon 10am Pomona Claremont, CA Lost 4-5
3/18/2014 Tues 2:30pm Whittier Whittier, CA Won 6-3
3/19/2014 Wed 3pm Redlands Redlands, CA Won 5-4
4/5/2014 Sat 1pm Lewis Clark College Portland, OR Won 8-1
4/6/2014 Sun noon George Fox Newburg, OR Won 9-0
4/9/2014 Wed 4pm Whitworth Spokane, WA Won 9-0
4/11/2014 Fri 3pm LCSC Home Won 9-0
4/18/2014 Fri 4pm Linfield Home Won 9-0
4/19/2014 Sat 1pm Willamette Home Won 9-0
4/25/2014 Fri TBA Lewis Clark College Walla Walla Won 5-1
4/26/2014 Sat TBA Pacific University Walla Walla Won 5-0
5/10/2014 Fri TBA University of the South St. Louis, MO Won 5-0
5/11/2014 Sat TBA Wash University St Louis St. Louis, MO lost 2-5

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.